Executive Team

 

Team Member/ Email BIO 
Bruce Woodry, Woodry@sigmacapital.net Chairman & CEO
Dr. Jeff White, White@sigmacapital.net Senior Vice President, Energy

 

Advisory Board

Advisor BIO, AREA OF EXPERTISE 
Dilip Das, Das@sigmacapital.net Energy
Dr. Sarah Green, Green@sigmacapital.net Sustainable Chemistry
Dr. Ken Maloney, Maloney@sigmacapital.net Combustion
Steve Townes, Townes@sigmacapital.net Turnarounds / Aerospace
Janet Vanderpool, Vanderpool@sigmacapital.net Energy Development
Steve Walsh, Walsh@sigmacapital.net Utility Management
Kim Johnson, Johnson@sigmacapital.net Energy Development

 

 

Web design by Artsartium, Inc
Copyright 2017 by Sigma Capital Group, Inc., Raleigh, NC. All rights reserved.